Breast Surgery Webinar Series

These webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Like Comment

In iBreastBook, we believe that knowledge is for sharing, we will be starting a series of online free webinars on Oncoplastic Breast Surgery and Breast Reconstruction supported by some great colleagues from many disciplines not only from the UK but from across the world. This is to share their knowledge and experience in many aspects in the management of breast cancer and shows their tips and tricks in breast surgery.  
 
We hope to see as many of you online

Yazan Masannat

Webinar 1: Basics of Breast Surgery
12th of September, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Please register for the webinar series on Zoom using the link

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_026zZVvlTiyHYvRexiWblQ

Full programme: https://www.thebreastcourse.com/basics-of-breast-surgery


Jasmine Walter

Content Editor, Mark Allen Group

89 Contributions
24 Followers
1 Following

3 Comments

Go to the profile of Sabriibrahim
Sabriibrahim about 2 months ago

I am so interested

Go to the profile of Sabriibrahim
Sabriibrahim about 2 months ago

How to join please?

Go to the profile of Jasmine Walter
Jasmine Walter about 1 month ago

Hello.

These webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com.

Please register for the webinar series on Zoom using the link

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_026zZVvlTiyHYvRexiWblQ

Thanks.