iBreast Books WEBINAR: The Future is Paramagnetic

8th of May 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET Register for this Webinar on Zoom using the link below!

Like Comment

These webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com 

The Future is Paramagnetic
8th of May 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link here.

This is the thirteenth webinar by iBreastBook (Endomag) on breast cancer and breast surgery

The speakers will talk about
1- Removing Boundaries – The Evolution of Magtrace
Andreas Karakatsanis, Upsala, Sweden

2- Magtrace Data in Post Neoadjuvant Chemotherapy Patients
Stefan Paepke, Munich, Germany

3- ATNEC – Study Recruitment & Magseed Considerations
Amit Goyal, Derby, England, UK

This is Moderated by: Yazan Masannat (Aberdeen, Scotland, UK) and Omar Sherif Omar (Cairo, Egypt).
The panelists are Anne Peled (California, USA) and Anushka Chaudhry (Swindon, England, UK)

Jasmine Walter

Content Editor, Mark Allen Group

231 Contributions
67 Followers
2 Following