LBM Webinar: Keeping Abreast with Implants and Meshes in the Aesthetic Breast

Thursday 18th March 2021: 5-7pm GMT / 6-8pm CET / 12-2pm EST

Like Comment

Register for free for our CPD certified webinar on Thursday 18 March 2021

Keeping Abreast with Implants and Meshes in the Aesthetic Breast

Leading experts will share their insights and expertise on their use of meshes and implants. There will be plenty of time for discussion and asking questions, so watch the session live on 18 March to join in the conversation!

The use of different implants in breast augmentation: tips and guidance from the experts
Luis Perin, Stefano Pompei, Constantin Stan & Charles Randquist

The use of meshes in aesthetic breast surgery: optimising outcomes and minimising compliactions
Mark Ho Asjoe, Patrick Mallucci & Brad Calobrace

Registration now open - www.londonbreastmeeting.com/march-webinar 

London Breast Meeting

Conference Manager, Mark Allen Group

International, CPD certified conference that assembles some of the world’s most highly respected professionals working in the field of aesthetic and reconstructive breast surgery today.
12 Contributions
47 Followers
11 Following

No comments yet.