Online webinar: Fellowships and Qualifications

12th of December 2020, 17:00pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Like Comment

This is the fifth webinar of a series of Webinars by the iBreastBook on breast cancer and breast surgery. In this webinar Prof Lynda Wyld (Sheffield, England, UK) will talk about the European Board in Breast Surgery, Sue Down (University of East Anglia, England, UK) will talk about MS Oncoplastic Breast Surgery and the International MCh Program, Prof Jaume Masia (Barcelona, Spain) will talk about the European Master's Degree in Surgical Oncology, Reconstructive & Aesthertic Breast Surgery (MRBS), Sarah, Downey (Norfolk, England UK) will talk about the UK Oncoplastic Fellowships, Giuseppe Catanuto (Catania, Italy) will Talk and theInternational Fellowship Mr G Querci della Rovere and Patricia Clark (Arizona, USA) will talk about Breast Surgery Fellowships in the USA.

This is organised and moderated by Yazan Masannat (Aberdeen, Scotland, UK). Omar Sherif Omar (Cairo, Egypt) will be also moderating and the Panelists include Anne Tansley (Liverpool, England, UK) and Edward St John (Trainees representative, UK)
​Check all details on: https://www.thebreastcourse.com/qualifications-fellowships

Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ESmH3jvvRpqTuKlLDcNSqw

Full programme here: https://www.thebreastcourse.com/qualifications-fellowships 

Jasmine Walter

Content Editor, Mark Allen Group

231 Contributions
67 Followers
2 Following