SAPS Academy Webinar

31 October 2020

Like Comment
About

1. Hybrid Breast Augmentation: A systematic 3-D approach

2. Breast Ptosis: Reclassifying the ptotic breast in the age of social media

Speaker: Michael Miroshnik 

Moderator: Hector Duran 

Fecha: 

31 de Octubre 

Hora: 

6:00 pm Bogotá / Mexico Df 

8:00 pm São Paulo/Santiago/Buenos Aires 

4:00 pm Los Ángeles 

10:00 am +1: Sídney

Click here for more information and to register: https://saps.tv/ 

Jasmine Walter

Content Editor, Mark Allen Group

113 Contributions
30 Followers
1 Following

No comments yet.