Webinar: Breast Reconstruction Free Flaps

Breast Reconstruction: Free Flaps 10th of April 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Like Comment
11- Breast Reconstruction, Free Flaps and Microsurgery
This is the eleventh webinar of a series of Webinars by the iBreastBook on breast cancer and breast surgery. In this webinar we have some of the best names in Plastic Surgery and MicroSurgery from Across the world

the talks will be
1- Skin & Nipple Sparing Mastectomy, what about the sensation,
Minas Chrysopoulo, San Antonio, Texas, USA
2- Abdominal Free Flaps, DIEP & SIEA
Jaume Masia, Barcelona, Spain
3- SGAP and IGAP
Jian Farhadi, Zurich, Switzerland
4- LAP Flap
Filip Stileert, Gent, Belgium
5- TUG Flap
Alain Curnier, Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

This is organised and moderated by Venkat Ramakrishnan (Essex, England, UK) and Yazan Masannat (Aberdeen, Scotland, UK)
The Panel also includes Julie Doughty (Glasgow, Scotland, UK) and Eric Santamaria (Mexico city, Mexico)

​Check all details on

https://www.ibreastbook.com/breast-reconstruction-free-flaps 

Apr 10, 2021 05:00 PM in London

Sign up here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_MFPeWHaASd6hHOM1M_UJog 

Jasmine Walter

Content Editor, Mark Allen Group

191 Contributions
54 Followers
2 Following